Executive Board

Jasmine Wu
President
jasminewu@uchicago.edu

Mahesh Bhide
Vice President
maheshbhide@uchicago.edu

Investment Committee

Rishi Krishnan
Chairman of the Investment Committee
rishikrishnan@uchicago.edu

Katherine Gerdes
Consumer & Retail Representative
kgerdes@uchicago.edu

Abhimanyu Sharma
Financials Representative
abhimanyus@uchicago.edu

Sam Zager
Healthcare Representative
samzager@uchicago.edu

Liam Zhao
Industrials Representative
williamzhaosl@uchicago.edu

Bruce Li
Natural Resources Representative
pengyuli@uchicago.edu

Anlei Tang
Special Situations Representative
atang12@uchicago.edu

Nick Nigro
Technology, Media & Telecommunications Representative
nicknigro@uchicago.edu

Sector Leaders

Melaina Rapisarda
Consumer & Retail Sector Leader
melainarapisarda@uchicago.edu

David Ozen
Financials Sector Leader
dozen@uchicago.edu

Matene Alikhani
Healthcare Sector Leader
matene.alikhani@gmail.com

Richard Archer
Industrials Sector Leader
richardarcher@uchicago.edu

Kevin Ren
Natural Resources Sector Leader
kevinren@uchicago.edu

Lance Hao
Special Situations Sector Leader
lanceh@uchicago.edu

Henry Gao
Technology, Media & Telecommunications Sector Leader
henrygao@uchicago.edu

 

Photos by jamesyoung.me