Board Members

Cyrus Adamiyatt
President
ctadamiyatt@uchicago.edu

Alexa Rozario
Vice President
rozario@uchicago.edu

Investment Committee

Shawn Li
Chair
shawnli13@uchicago.edu

Renee Cai
rjcai@uchicago.edu

Kalash Jain
kalashjain@uchicago.edu

Patrick Quinn
patrickquinn@uchicago.edu

Lauren Weinberg
laurennw@uchicago.edu

Derek Yang
yangd@uchicago.edu

Eduardo Zulueta
eduardoz289@uchicago.edu

 

Sector Leaders

Amol Gundeti
Technology, Media & Telecommunications
amolg@uchicago.edu

Siddharth Jain
Industrials
sidjain@uchicago.edu

Fandi Meng
Healthcare
fandimeng@uchicago.edu

Jack Millman
Consumers
jmillman@uchicago.edu

Eduardo Rubini
Financials
erubini@uchicago.edu

Catherine Zhang
Natural Resources
zhanglinyue824@uchicago.edu