Executive Board

Lance Hao
President
lanceh@uchicago.edu

James Young
Vice President
jamesy@uchicago.edu

Investment Committee

David Ozen
Chairman of the Investment Committee
dozen@uchicago.edu

Avita Timbadia
Consumer & Retail Representative
avitatimbadia@uchicago.edu

Annie Li
Communications Representative
annieli@uchicago.edu

Kevin Ren
Financials Representative
kevinren@uchicago.edu

Edward Chang
Healthcare Representative
edwardchang@uchicago.edu

Richard Archer
Industrials Representative
richardarcher@uchicago.edu

Henry Gao
Technology Representative
henrygao@uchicago.edu

Cale McCormick
Natural Resources Representative
calemcc@uchicago.edu

Sector Leaders

Joshua Soong
Consumer & Retail Sector Leader
jjrsoong@uchicago.edu

Nathan Nangia
Communications Sector Leader
nangia@uchicago.edu

Jacob Tucker
Financials Sector Leader
jacobtucker@uchicago.edu

Ricardo Mestre
Healthcare Sector Leader
rpmestre@gmail.com

Brandon Bleyer
Industrials Sector Leader
brandonbleyer@uchicago.edu

Chris Sun
Technology Sector Leader
sunchristopher@uchicago.edu

Parth Patel
Natural Resources Sector Leader
pjpatel@uchicago.edu

 

Photos by jamesyoung.me