Board Members

Jack Millman
President
jmillman@uchicago.edu

Jasmine Wu
Vice President
jasminewu@uchicago.edu

Investment Committee

Siddharth Jain
Chair
sidjain@uchicago.edu

Thomas Dunn
Consumer & Retail Representative
tsdunn@uchicago.edu

Kassim Husain
Healthcare Representative
kassimhusain@uchicago.edu

Stephanie Liu
Industrials Representative
sliu18@uchicago.edu

Henry Luo
Natural Resources Representative
luoh@uchicago.edu

Michael Presutti
Technology, Media & Telecommunications Representative
mpresutti@uchicago.edu

Vaibhav Verma
Financials Representative
vaibhavverma9@uchicago.edu

Sector Leaders

Jim Degnan
Special Situations
jdegnan@uchicago.edu

Katherine Gerdes
Consumer & Retail
kgerdes@uchicago.edu

Roland Huang
Natural Resources
rolandhuang@uchicago.edu

Nick Nigro
Technology, Media & Telecommunications
nhnigro@gmail.com

Abhimanyu Sharma
Financials
abhimanyus@uchicago.edu

William Xia
Healthcare
william.xia3@gmail.com

Liam Zhao
Industrials
williamzhaosl@uchicago.edu